2020 ATV Motocross Series Schedule Announcement By ATVPG

2020 ATV Motocross Series Schedule Announcement By ATVPG

Date:Jan 03, 2020

Morgantown, Washington – MX Sports Pro Racing and the ATV Promotions Group (ATVPG) are pleased to announce the schedule for the 2020 AMA National Championships ATV Motocross National Championship (ATVMX). The 35th Annual ATVMX Series will provide 10 rounds for the AMA Pro category and 8 rounds for amateurs.


The 2020 season will kick off only on the first points race of the AMA Pro category at the high-profile Daytona International Circuit in Daytona Beach, Florida on Tuesday, March 10. Since then, the series has moved to Underground MX in Camp, Texas. March 28-29, amateur players will play the first round, while ATVMX Pro is the second points match.

The series will then continue to the southern border, with popular attractions such as the Iron Man track, Muddy Creek track, Sunset Ridge MX, Unadilla MX and RedBud MX, and then for amateur races at the popular Loretta Lynn Ranch in Hurricane Mills Final, Tennessee.

The ATVMX series has been the home of four-wheel ATV racing since 1985, and remains the premier ATV racing series in the United States. The series has an AMA Pro department and is supported by more than 40 amateur classes.


2020 ATV Motocross Series Schedule

March 10 (Tues)Daytona Int’l Speedway (Pro Only)Daytona Beach, FL
2March 28-29Underground MXKemp, TX
3April 25-26South of the BorderHamer, SC
4May 23-24Ironman RacewayCrawfordsville, IN
5June 6-7Muddy Creek RacewayBlountville, TN
6June 20-21Sunset Ridge MXWalnut, IL
7July 11-12Unadilla MXNew Berlin, NY
8July 25-26RedBud MXBuchanan, MI
9August 15-16Loretta Lynn RanchHurricane Mills, TN
10August 28 (Fri)Ironman Raceway (Pro Only)Crawfordsville, IN

Previous: Iola Bump & Jump

Next: Annual Jericho ATV Festival